

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur (Chhattisgarh) G. E. Road, Tatibandh, Raipur-492 099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Dated: 26/05/2025

Revised List of Eligible Candidates for the Posts of Project Technical Support III and Project Technical Support II for ICMR funded extramural project entitled "Single blind randomized clinical trial on 4 weeks versus 6 weeks antibiotic therapy in the management of non-surgically treated diabetic foot osteomyelitis" in Department of Endocrinology & Metabolism at AIIMS, Raipur

## Name of Post: Project Technical Support III

S. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility Status	Remarks
1.	Rinkal Panjwani	Provisionally eligible	Subject to submission of Certificate of Experience
2.	Puspendra Chandrakar	Not eligible	Inadequate Qualification
3.	Ankit Kumar Shukla	Provisionally eligible	Subject to submission of Proof of Identity
4.	Kajal Bharat Gajbhiye	Eligible	
5.	Nishat Anjum Jafri	Eligible	
6.	Aman Wasim	Provisionally eligible	Subject to submission of Proof of Identity and Educational Qualification
7.	Nandkishore Sahu	Provisionally eligible	Subject to submission of Proof of Identity
8.	Neha Sahu	Eligible	
9.	Manoj Kumar Ratrey	Eligible	
10.	Archi Sahu	Eligible	

11.	Gopi Kumar	Provisionally eligible	Subject to submission of Proof of identity
12.	Jyoti Sahu	Eligible	
13.	Kunj Bihari Patel	Eligible	
14.	Sai Gopal Konar	Not eligible	Age Limit Exceeded
15.	Dipika Rahangdale	Eligible	
16.	Amitabh Tripathi	Not eligible	Application form not received
17.	Anagha Patil	Eligible	
18.	Sanskriti Yadav	Eligible	
19.	Abhijit Pal	Provisionally eligible	Subject to submission of Proof of Identity
20.	Pranjali Singh	Eligible	
21.	Suryakant	Eligible	
22.	Swati Khatri	Eligible	

## Name of Post: Project Technical Support II

S. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility Status	Remarks
1.	Ritik Raj	Not eligible	Inadequate experience
2.	Deepannita Karmakar	Not eligible	Inadequate qualification and experience
3.	Archi Sahu	Eligible	
4.	Kunj Bihari Patel	Eligible	
5.	Jitendra Sahu	Eligible	
6.	Tameshwar Kumar	Eligible	
7.	Indresh Thakur	Eligible	
8.	Niteshwari	Eligible	
9.	Nidhi Chouhan	Eligible	
10.	Diksha Patel	Not eligible	Inadequate Experience

11.	Yukta Shrivastava	Eligible	
12.	Kaushal Kumar	Not eligible	Inadequate Experience
13.	Swati Khatri	Eligible	

Date and Time of Interview: 27th May, 2025 (Tuesday); 10:00 AM onwards

Reporting Time: 9:00 am

**Venue:** Dept. of Endocrinology & Metabolism, First Floor, C1 Block, Through Gate No. 04, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, G.E. Road, Tatibandh, Raipur (C.G.); PIN- 492099

## The candidates should attend the interview with

- 1. Duly filled in application form
- 2. Detailed bio-data / C.V.
- 3. Two passport size Photographs
- 4. All the originals documents along with one copy of self-attested documents.
  - i. Photocopy of Identification proof (viz. Aadhar Card, Voter ID Card, Passport or any other Govt. identity proof)
  - ii. Proof of Age.
  - iii. Proof of educational qualifications [all certificates and mark-sheets from 10th std. onwards],
  - iv. Experience Certificates.
  - v. NOC (No Objection Certificate) for those Candidates who are working in Govt. Organization.
  - vi. Any other relevant document.

sd/-

Dr. Amritava Ghosh
Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
Department of Endocrinology and Metabolism
AIIMS, Raipur (C.G.)